COMPOSITION OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS	COMPOSITION OF AUDIT COMMITTEE
MR. AVNISH MEHTA	MR. RAVINDRA SUCHANTI
Non-Executive Director	Chairman- Non-Executive Independent Director
Ms. SHAILIA MEHTA	MR. DEEPANKAR NANDI
Non-Executive Director	Member- Non-Executive Independent Director
NAD DAVINDDA CUCHANITI	MR. RAJVINDER SINGH
MR. RAVINDRA SUCHANTI	Member- Non-Executive Director
Non-Executive Independent Director	
MR. DEEPANKAR NANDI	
Non-Executive Independent Director	
MR. RAJVINDER SINGH	
Non-Executive Director	
COMPOSITION OF NOMINATION AND	COMPOSITION OF STAKEHOLDER RELATIONSHIP
REMUNERATION COMMITTEE	COMMITTEE
MR. RAVINDRA SUCHANTI	MR. RAVINDRA SUCHANTI
Chairman- Non-Executive Independent Director	Chairman- Non-Executive Independent Director
MR. DEEPANKAR NANDI	MR. DEEPANKAR NANDI
Member- Non-Executive Independent Director	Member- Non-Executive Independent Director
MR. RAJVINDER SINGH	MR. RAJVINDER SINGH
Member- Non-Executive Director	Member- Non-Executive Director